Klassenlehrpersonen

href=“mailto:Hans-Peter.Wenger@schulelaeufelfingen.ch“>Hans-Peter.Wenger@schulelaeufelfingen.ch

Kindergarten Weidenmatt Regina Portmann Regina.Portmann@schulelaeufelfingen.ch
1. Klasse Bettina Bürgin
Madeleine Ritter
Bettina.Buergin@schulelaeufelfingen.ch
Madeleine.Ritter@schulelaeufelfingen.ch
2. Klasse Deborah Baumgartner Deborah.Baumgartner@schulelaeufelfingen.ch
3./4. Klasse Jasmin Bürgin Jasmin.Buergin@schulelaeufelfingen.ch
5. Klasse Melanie Gisin Melanie.Gisin@schulelaeufelfingen.ch
6. Klasse Hans Peter Wenger Wenger