Klassenlehrpersonen

 

Kindergarten Weidenmatt Regina Portmann regina.portmann@schulelaeufelfingen.ch
Kindergarten Herrenmatt Enrico Tasinato enrico.tasinato@schulelaeufelfingen.ch
1. Klasse Bettina Bürgin
Madeleine Ritter
bettina.buergin@schulelaeufelfingen.ch
madeleine.ritter@schulelaeufelfingen.ch
2./3. Klasse A Jasmin Bürgin jasmin.buergin@schulelaeufelfingen.ch
2./3. Klasse B Melanie Gisin melanie.gisin@schulelaeufelfingen.ch
4./5. Klasse Sarah Zimmermann sarah.zimmermann@schulelaeufelfingen.ch
6. Klasse Jasmin Bussinger
Ruth Zimmer
jasmin.bussinger@schulelaeufelfingen.ch
ruth.zimmer@schulelaeufelfingen.ch